Tuesday, 17 July 2007

Moka Only aka FlowTorch and Ishkan aka Kanny Bananas

01-Deceo's Intro
02-I Got Something For Ya
03-Push It Along
04-That's Why We Always Do The Things We Do wIshkan
06-Turn Me Loose wIshkan
07-And It's Like That
09-I'll Be In The Crowd wJeff Spec, Ishkan
10-I'm The Writer
11-This Is What I'm Talkin' About
12-Take A Minute wIshkan13-Uh-Huh

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

trop de la bomb ton blog que du pure underground hip hop yeah